Directorio Tel: (787) 843-6494 / Fax: (787) 843-6466

Administración

Nombre Email Teléfono
Ada L. Vázquez Serrano, Directora  alvazque@ponce.inter.edu (787) 246-8383
Marcos Márquez, Capellán mmarquez@interponce.edu (787) 246-8383
Harrison Santiago Cabrera, Consejero Profesional   hsantiag@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383 
Eva C. Ramos Cervoni, Consejera Profesional  ecramos@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383 
María Torres Leandry, Ayudante Administrativa - Recaudaciones  mctorres@interponce.edu   (787) 843-6490
Waldemar Colón Olivieri, Oficial de Primeros Auxilios   wcolon@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 843-6494 
Karelly Vega, Ayudante Administrativo – Admisiones   kavega@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 479-6504
API Alimentos   (787) 290-8890
Admisiones (787) 479-6504

Facultad Elemental

Nombre Materia Email
Marybeth Díaz Vivaldi  Prekínder  madiazvi@interponce.edu
Valerie A. Díaz Negrón  kínder  vdiaz@interponce.edu
Reynaldo Meléndez Anaya  Primer Grado rmelende@interponce.edu  
Joel Mercado Nieves  Estudios Sociales jmercado@interponce.edu  
Rosamaría González Villa   Estudios Sociales rgonzalezvi@interponce.edu  
Joanne Rivera Collazo  Primer Grado  jorivera@interponce.edu  
Katherine Natal Rivera   Inglés  katnatal@interponce.edu  
Erivelisse Rodríguez Resto  Matemáticas  erodrigu@interponce.edu  
Xiomara Antongiorgi Rodríguez  Inglés  antongio@interponce.edu  
María Becker Santos  Ciencias  mbecker@interponce.edu
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  Educación Física  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Frances Pacheco Miranda  Música  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Karina Torres Vázquez  Bibliotecaria  katorres@interponce.edu  
Yahayra Silva Collazo  Matemáticas  yahsilva@interponce.edu  

Facultad Secundaria

Nombre Materia Email
Samuel Cardeña Sánchez  Matemáticas / Física  scardena@interponce.edu  
Coral D. Emmanuelli Costas  Inglés  cemmanuelli@interponce.edu  
Lesuannette N. Rodríguez Rivera  Inglés  lrodriguez@interponce.edu  
Carolina Pellicier Rodríguez  Ciencias  cpellicier@interponce.edu  
Carolina Ortiz Uriarte  Matemáticas  caortizu@interponce.edu  
Inés M. Lugo Soto  Historia  inlugoso@interponce.edu  
Yadiria Dávila Pérez  Historia  yadavila@interponce.edu  
Armaris Siurano Rosado  Ciencias  asiurano@interponce.edu  
Alfredo L. Martínez Cruz  Español  almartinez@interponce.edu  
Christian Rivera Pagán  Español  cgrivera@interponce.edu
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  Educación Física  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Frances Pacheco Miranda  Música  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Sofía E. Vélez Toro Computadoras  sovelez@interponce.edu  
Karina Torres Vázquez  Bibliotecaria  katorres@interponce.edu  
Ingrid Guadalupe Acosta  Matemáticas  iguadalu@interponce.edu