Directorio Tel: (787) 843-6494 / Fax: (787) 843-6466

Administración

Nombre Email Teléfono
Ada L. Vázquez Serrano, Directora  alvazque@ponce.inter.edu (787) 437-7049
Marcos Márquez, Capellán mmarquez@interponce.edu (787) 913-7186
Harrison Santiago Cabrera, Consejero Profesional   hsantiag@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 913-7183
Eva C. Ramos Cervoni, Consejera Profesional  ecramos@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 913-7184
María Torres Leandry, Ayudante Administrativa - Recaudaciones  mctorres@interponce.edu   (787) 913-7190
Karelly Vega, Ayudante Administrativo – Admisiones   kavega@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 913-7191
Jazmín Albino Rosado - Seguridad    jalbino@ponce.inter.edu Directo: (939) 332-0818 / (787) 913-7181
Jenniffer Burgos - Enfermera jburgos@interponce.edu (787) 479-6509 / (787) 913-7185
API Alimentos interlip@ponce.inter.edu (787) 284-5035
Admisiones admisionesapi@ponce.inter.edu (787) 479-6504
Recaudaciones pagosapi@interponce.edu (787) 913-7190

Facultad Elemental

Nombre Email
Marybeth Díaz Vivaldi  madiazvi@interponce.edu
Joel Mercado Nieves  jmercado@interponce.edu  
Rosamaría González Villa   rgonzalezvi@interponce.edu  
Joanne Rivera Collazo  jorivera@interponce.edu  
Katherine Natal Rivera   katnatal@interponce.edu  
Erivelisse Rodríguez Resto  erodrigu@interponce.edu  
Xiomara Antongiorgi Rodríguez  antongio@interponce.edu  
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Frances Pacheco Miranda  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Karina Torres Vázquez  katorres@interponce.edu  
Maricer Acevedo Lugo   
Yaritsa Rivera Graniela   
Sherlie A. Navarro Velázquez   
Carmen Cruz Ríos   
Mariana Torres Blasco   
Jennyfer Rosado Cruz   
Elizabeth Ramírez Mercado   

Facultad Secundaria

Nombre Email
Coral D. Emmanuelli Costas  cemmanuelli@interponce.edu  
Lesuannette N. Rodríguez Rivera  lrodriguez@interponce.edu  
Carolina Ortiz Uriarte  caortizu@interponce.edu  
Yadiria Dávila Pérez  yadavila@interponce.edu  
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Frances Pacheco Miranda  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Sofía E. Vélez Toro sovelez@interponce.edu  
Yadit Emmanuelli Lúgaro