Directorio Tel: (787) 843-6494 / Fax: (787) 843-6466

Administración

Nombre Email Teléfono
Ada L. Vázquez Serrano, Directora  alvazque@ponce.inter.edu (787) 246-8383
Harrison Santiago Cabrera, Consejero Profesional   hsantiag@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383 
Eva C. Ramos Cervoni, Consejera Profesional  ecramos@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383 
María Torres Leandry, Ayudante Administrativa - Recaudaciones  mctorres@interponce.edu   (787) 843-6490
Ingrid Morales Molina, Oficial de Servicios de Matrícula - Registraduría imorales@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 843-6466
Waldemar Colón Olivieri, Oficial de Primeros Auxilios   wcolon@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 843-6494 
Nephtaly Borrero Segarra, Auxiliar Administrativo   nborrero@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383
API Alimentos   (787) 290-8890
Admisiones (787) 479-6504

Facultad Elemental

Nombre Materia Email
Marybeth Díaz Vivaldi  Prekínder  madiazvi@interponce.edu
Valerie A. Díaz Negrón  kínder  vdiaz@interponce.edu
Frances Cerra Franco  kínder  fracerra@interponce.edu
Reynaldo Meléndez Anaya  Primer Grado rmelende@interponce.edu  
Carmen Maldonado   Español cmaldona@interponce.edu
Joel Mercado Nieves  Estudios Sociales jmercado@interponce.edu  
Rosamaría González Villa   Estudios Sociales rgonzalezvi@interponce.edu  
Joanne Rivera Collazo  Primer Grado  jorivera@interponce.edu  
Katherine Natal Rivera   Inglés  katnatal@interponce.edu  
Erivelisse Rodríguez Resto  Matemáticas  erodrigu@interponce.edu  
Ahilam Rivera Domena  Matemáticas  arivera@interponce.edu  
Christian Rivera Pagán  Español  cgrivera@interponce.edu
Xiomara Antongiorgi Rodríguez  Inglés  antongio@interponce.edu  
Myrta R. Aguirre Rivera  Ciencias  maguirre@interponce.edu
María Becker Santos  Ciencias  mbecker@interponce.edu
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  Educación Física  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Frances Pacheco Miranda  Música  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Jesmarí Rivera Díaz  Artes Visuales jeriver@interponce.edu  
Jeselky Meléndez López  Educación Física jemelend@ponce.inter.edu  
Karina Torres Vázquez  Bibliotecaria  katorres@interponce.edu  

Facultad Secundaria

Nombre Materia Email
Samuel Cardeña Sánchez  Matemáticas / Física  scardena@interponce.edu  
Coral D. Emmanuelli Costas  Inglés  cemmanuelli@interponce.edu  
Lesuannette N. Rodríguez Rivera  Inglés  lrodriguez@interponce.edu  
Carolina Pellicier Rodríguez  Ciencias  cpellicier@interponce.edu  
Delmarie Padilla Mercado  Español dpadilla@interponce.edu  
Carolina Ortiz Uriarte  Matemáticas  caortizu@interponce.edu  
Inés M. Lugo Soto  Historia  inlugoso@interponce.edu  
Osmar S. Próspere Morales  Matemáticas  oprosper@interponce.edu  
Yadiria Dávila Pérez  Historia  yadavila@interponce.edu  
Armaris Siurano Rosado  Ciencias  asiurano@interponce.edu  
Neftalí Acevedo Rivera  Matemáticas  nacevedo@interponce.edu
Alfredo L. Martínez Cruz  Español  almartinez@interponce.edu  
Francheska M. Ortiz Feliciano  Salud  fmortiz@interponce.edu  
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  Educación Física  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Frances Pacheco Miranda  Música  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Sofía E. Vélez Toro Computadoras  sovelez@interponce.edu  
Jean Carlos Rodríguez Andújar  Artes Visuales jrodrigu@interponce.edu  
Ginna M. Torres Tejero  Francés  gitorres@interponce.edu  
Karina Torres Vázquez  Bibliotecaria  katorres@interponce.edu