Directorio Tel: (787) 843-6494 / Fax: (787) 843-6466

Administración

Nombre Email Teléfono
Ginette Collazo Suárez, Directora gcollazo@ponce.inter.edu (787) 409-4018
Wilnelia Buffit Torres, Sub Directora   wbuffit@ponce.inter.edu
Miguel A. Torres, Capellán  matorres@interponce.edu  
Harrison Santiago Cabrera, Consejero Profesional   hsantiag@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383 
Eva C. Ramos Cervoni, Consejera Profesional  ecramos@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 246-8383 
Aracelis Ortiz Rodríguez,Trabajadora Social  arortizr@interponce.edu    (787) 246-8383 
María Torres Leandry, Ayudante Administrativa  mctorres@interponce.edu   (787) 232-6505 
Ingrid Morales Molina, Oficial de Servicios de Matrícula  imorales@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 232-6505 
Waldemar Colón Olivieri, Oficial de Primeros Auxilios   wcolon@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 843-6494 
Nephtaly Borrero Segarra, Auxiliar Administrativo   nborrero@ponce.inter.edu   (787) 232-6505 
Liz Verónica Bermúdez Ruiz, Personal de Apoyo (Recepción)  lvbermud@interponce.edu   (787) 843-6494
(787) 232-6505 

Facultad Elemental

Nombre Grado / Materia Email
Marybeth Díaz Vivaldi  Prekínder  madiazvi@interponce.edu
Julia Rodríguez Irizarry  Elemental K3  jurodrig@interponce.edu
Myrta R. Aguirre Rivera  Elemental K3  maguirre@interponce.edu
Joanne Rivera Collazo  Primer Grado  jorivera@interponce.edu  
Xiomara Antongiorgi Rodríguez  Segundo Grado  antongio@interponce.edu  
Erivelisse Rodríguez Resto  Tercer Grado  erodrigu@interponce.edu  
Eva G. Miranda Zayas  Cuarto Grado  emiranda@interponce.edu 
Ahilam Rivera  Sexto Grado  arivera@interponce.edu  
Jesmarí Rivera Díaz  Artes Visuales abastista@interponce.edu  
Joel Mercado Nieves  Maestro Nivel Elemental 4th - 6th Español jmercado@interponce.edu  
Frances M. Cerra Franco  Maestra de Pre-Kinder fracerra@interponce.edu  
Pierette Bartolomei Torres  Maestra de Kindergarten pbartolo@interponce.edu  
María R. Rushing Mongil  Maestra de Primer Grado mrushing@interponce.edu  
Orlando I. Rivera Vázquez  Maestro de Música a nivel elemental oriverav@interponce.edu  
Edgardo J. Rivera Velázquez  Maestro de Educación Física a nivel elemental eriverav@interponce.edu  
Delmarie Padilla Mercado  Maestra de Español Secundario dpadilla@interponce.edu  

MAESTROS A JORNADA PARCIAL

Ariadne Rodríguez Velázquez  Maestra JP de Ética y Psicología arodrigu@interponce.edu  
Mariana M. Torres Blasco  Maestra JP – Historia 4to a 6to grado mtblasco@interponce.edu  
Itza L. Camacho Cora  Maestra JP – Teatro icamacho@interponce.edu  
Steven X. Rodríguez Sepúlveda  Maestro de Educación Corporal sxrodrig@interponce.edu  

ASISTENTE DE MAESTRO

Isabel Heredia  Kinder A ismorale@interponce.edu  
Carmen O. Maldonado Alicea  Kinder B cmaldona@interponce.edu  

Facultad Secundaria

Nombre Grado / Materia Email
Alexis Rafael Burgos Santiago Historia aburgos@interponce.edu  
Armaris Siurano Rosado  Ciencias  asiurano@interponce.edu  
Neftalí Acevedo Rivera  Matemáticas  nacevedo@interponce.edu
Coral D. Emmanuelli Costas  Inglés  cemmanuelli@interponce.edu  
Yaletza N. Peralta Lugo   Inglés  yperalta@interponce.edu  
Alfredo L. Martínez Cruz  Español  almartinez@interponce.edu  
Frances Pacheco Miranda  Música  fpacheco@interponce.edu  
Sofía E. Vélez Toro Tecnología  sovelez@interponce.edu  
Diego A. Martínez Irizarry  Educación Física  dmartinez@interponce.edu 
Christian Rivera  Español  cgrivera@interponce.edu
Francheska M. Ortiz Feliciano  Salud: Bienestar y Calidad de Vida  fmortiz@interponce.edu  
Ginna M. Torres Tejero  Francés  gitorres@interponce.edu  
Lesuannette N. Rodríguez Rivera  Inglés  lrodriguez@interponce.edu  
Osmar S. Prospere Morales  Matemáticas  oprosper@interponce.edu  
Yadiria Dávila Pérez  Historia  yadavila@interponce.edu  
Lauryliz González Santos  Teatro  lgonzalez@interponce.edu  
Samuel Cardeña Sánchez  Ciencias Físicas / Robótica  scardena@interponce.edu  
Carolina Pellicier Rodríguez  Ciencias Biológicas  cpellicier@interponce.edu  
Carolina Ortiz Uriarte  Matemáticas  caortizu@interponce.edu  
Inés M. Lugo Soto  Historia  inlugoso@interponce.edu  
Jean Carlos Rodríguez Andújar  Bellas Artes jrodrigu@interponce.edu  
Karina Torres Vázquez  Maestra Bibliotecaria  katorres@interponce.edu